Get started with our range of kits!

Workshops

Learn from home

While Yodomo is currently unable to host live in-person workshops we are working hard to bring the expertise of our cohort of makers to those stuck at home in as many ways as possible.

You can see our instructors sharing skills, demos and hosting simple free workshops to do from home from our Instagram feed live on Wednesdays and Fridays (see schedule below for more details).

Our online courses are still available anytime, anywhere here at yodomo.co and we are still able to create bespoke webinars with our instructors for corporates (contact us).

INSTAGRAM LIVE WORKSHOPS

Weds 25th March 2010
4pm

Workshop - Make a Mattisse-inspired collage with Isabella Mitchell

Fri 27th March 2020
4pm

Workshop - Make a paper weaving with Yodomo

Fri 3rd April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Free workshop with floral designer Hazel Gardiner

Wed 8th April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Create 3D sculptures with found objects with artist Julia Clarke

Fri 10th April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Poster Collage with Naomi Vona (using MT Masking Tape and more)

Tues 14th April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Make a 'Fu' mask with Yodomo

Fri 17th April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Darning workshop with Emma Mathews from Socko

Weds 22nd April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Learn natural dye techniques with Billy Nou

Fri 24th April 2020
4pm

Workshop - Simple bookbinding projects with Hanbury Press

Fri 1st May 2020
4pm

Workshop - Create an Origami folder paper light shade

Sun 10th May 2020
3pm

Workshop - Make a Rope Necklace with Shoorah Shoorah

Wed 13th May 2020
4pm

Workshop - Mixing Vinyl Paints with Sandy Yu

Sat 16th May 2020
2pm

Also Festival Workshop - Matisse-inspired collage with Isabella Mitchell

Sat 16th May 2020
3pm

Also Festival Workshop - Make a 3D Sculpture with Julia Clarke

Sat 16th May 2020
4pm

Also Festival Workshop - Make a Simple Macramé Plant Hanger with Julia Clarke

Fri 29th May 2020
4pm

Make a Mask Workshop - with Barley Massey from Fabricantions

Fri 5th June 2020
4pm

Make a Recycled Rosette - with Barley Massey from Fabricantions